This is to inform and place on record that Thirty Fifth (35th) Annual General Meeting of members of the Company was held on 30th September 2015 at 11:00 a.m.

at the registered office of the Company at Village Tipra, P. O. Barotiwala, District Solan, Himachal Pradesh - 174103 and all the items of business contained in the notice of the Annual General Meeting and as mentioned below were approved by the shareholders:



  1. Approval of audited Balance Sheet and Profit and Loss Account of the Company for the year ended
    March 31, 2015, together with reports of directors and auditors thereon.
  2. Appointment ofMr. Samir Katyal (DIN 00645810) as a Director, whose office is liable to be retire by rotation;
  3. Appointment Mis. KR & Co., Chartered Accountants, as Statutory Auditors of the Company, to hold office with effect from September 30, 2015 until the conclusion of next Annual General Meeting of the Company;



  1. Appointment of Ms. Anu Marwah as a Director of the Company (Ordinary Resolution)
  2. Appointment of Mr. Sanjay Kumar Sareen as an Independent Director of the Company (Ordinary Resolution)
  3. Approval of amendment of Articles of Association as per the Companies Act, 2013 (Special Resolution)



- Report AGM 30.9.2015

- Report of Scrutinizer on Poll

- Scrutinizer's Report - combined

- Scrutinizer's Report on E-Voting


Jai Mata Glass Limited