Board of Director

The company is managed by the Managing Director and five Executive Directors. The Board of Directors approves and reviews strategy and oversees the actions and results of management to ensure that the long term objectives of maximizing profit and enhancing shareholder value are achieved. The Board of Directors is comprised of :

Name of the Director Designation
Mr. C.M. Marwah Managing Director
Mr. Samir Katyal Director
Mr. Sajeve Deora Director
Mr. Ambarish Chatterjee Director
Mr. Anu Marwah Director
Mr. Sanjay Kumar Sareen Director

Top News

This is to inform and place "on record that a meeting of the Board of Directors of the Company was held today and following businesses were transacted:

1. Approval of Audited financial results for the quarter and year ended March 31, 2016 in accordance with the regulation 33 ofSEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosures Requirements) Regulations, 2015.

2. Appointment of Mr. Lalit Mohan Anand (PAN: AAAPA 1053B) as the Chief Financial Officer of the Company.